Dünyadan Haberler

Exploring Opportunities for PAYG Solar as a Driver of Financial Inclusion

26 September 2017
9:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time | 3:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time
Check your local time
Register now
The Clean Energy Solutions Center, in ...

Kaynak:http://www.cleanenergyministerial.org/News/exploring-opportunities-for-payg-... 23 saat 33 dak

Performance-Based Regulation: The Power of Outcomes

5 October 2017
10:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time | 4:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time
Check your local time
Register now for Part 2
The Clean Energy Solutions Center, in ...

Kaynak:http://www.cleanenergyministerial.org/News/performance-based-regulation-the-... 23 saat 33 dak

NOTICE: Duplicate Team Names Restricted

Please note for 2018 registration that teams from the same university in different classes can no longer enter the same team name.  Upon registering, the second team to register will receive an error stating that that team name is already...

Kaynak:http://www.sae.org/servlets/pressRoom?OBJECT_TYPE=PressReleases&PAGE=... 14 saat 20 dak

NOTICE: Duplicate Team Names Restricted

Please note for 2018 registration that teams from the same university in different classes can no longer enter the same team name.  Upon registering, the second team to register will receive an error stating that that team name is already...

Kaynak:http://www.sae.org/servlets/pressRoom?OBJECT_TYPE=PressReleases&PAGE=... 14 saat 20 dak

 

Okan TeknoArGe A.Ş.

Hakkımızda

Okan Tekno ArGe A.Ş. Okan Üniversitesi ve Okan Holding iştiraki olup, Okan Üniversitesi Teknoloji Transfer Ofisi ARPROGED faaliyetlerinin tamamlayıcısı olarak 2014 yılında kuruluşunu tamamlamış ve Teknopark İstanbul'da faaliyet göstermektedir.

Okan Tekno ArGe A.Ş.


Teknopark İstanbul
Sanayi Mahallesi No 1/1A Pendik İstanul
P: +90 (216) 510 6075